Instrument

Quotes @ INTERMED conference 2017

‘In RESEARCH, flexible use of IMCAG or IMSA or single items or combination to other scales is easy’

‘For CLINICAL use, be open as a provider to look at an new way of assessing medical complexity, it benefits multidisciplinary work’

‘USE it in case management in primary care and in outpatient clinics’

‘In RESEARCH and CLINICAL use the instrument is able to turn and integrated view into a holistic approach’


 

INTERMED – SELF ASSESMENT Contact Email
Dutch IM-SA Corine Latour
Annette Boenink
c.h.m.latour@hva.nl
ad.boenink@vumc.nl
English IM-SA

English IM-SA for the elderly

Corine Latour
Annette Boenink
c.h.m.latour@hva.nl
ad.boenink@vumc.nl
French version Fredrich Stiefel frederic.stiefel@chuv.ch
German IM-SA Beate Wild
Wolfgang Söllner
 
Beate.Wild@med.uni-heidelberg.de
wolfgang.soellner@klinikum-nuernberg.de
Italian IM-SA Silvia Ferrari silvia.ferrari@unimore.it
Japanese version Yasuhiro Kishi ykishi@worldnet.att.net
Norwegian version Aasta Heldal aasta.heldal@rikshospitalet.no
Polish IM-SA Joanna Rymazewska joanna.rymaszewska@umed.wroc.pl
Spanish IM-SA Elena Lobo elobo@unizar.es
US Casemanagement version Roger Kathol roger-kathol@cartesiansolutions.com


The INTERMED methode can be performed by clinicians (IM-CAG) or patient (IM-SA). The IM-SA is translated in 9 languages and developed for specific groups of caretakers.
Description and manual of th IM-CAG and IM-SA are available online.

INTERMED Complexity Assessment Grid (English)

Manual for interpreting the INTERMED IM-SA (English and Dutch)